Never Not Funny's Pardcast-a-thon

Home   /   Pardcast-A-Thon 2013 | Never Not Funny's Pardcast-A-Thon
Sizzle Reel Coming Soon!

In addition to the usual array of amazing guests — Patton Oswalt, Bob Odenkirk, Matt Walsh, Janet Varney, Jack McBrayer, Jack Wagner, Jill Whelan and Super Dave Osborne, to name a few — the 2013 edition of Pardcast-A-Thon holds a special place in the show’s history as the first year that Wayne Federman joined the cast on piano. Adding another musical flourish, this year also saw the debut of Tony Thaxton, who provided timpani drum rolls for each hourly “tote!”


Gallery of the Stars!

Photos provided by Portroids  


The Pardcast-a-thon Archive